(WCS04) Squeeze-Type Resistance Spot Welding

I-CAR » Courses » Wellington » (WCS04) Squeeze-Type Resistance Spot Welding

Course Details

Product Manual: WCS04,WCS04.pdf
Estimated Duration: Half-day (4 Hours)
Course Format: Classroom
Course Price for CRA members: $317.40 (incl. GST)
Course Price for non CRA members: $377.20 (incl. GST)
  • Understanding the STRSW (Squeeze Type Resistance Spot Welding) process
  • How resistance spot welds are made, visually inspected and destructively tested
  • Weld bonding process
  • Identify the types of arm sets and electrode tips and understand the importance of dressing electrode tips
  • Understand flange preparation and fit-up

 

Auckland:

 Auckland (North) – Tuesday, 13 June 2017

 Auckland (South) - Tuesday, 22 August 2017


Canterbury/Westland:

 Christchurch – Tuesday, 27 June 2017

 Nelson - Wednesday, 28 June 2017


Hawkes Bay:

 Napier - Tuesday, 19 September 2017


Northland:

 Whangarei - Thursday, 27 July 2017


Otago/Southland:

 Balclutha - Wednesday, 15 November 2017


Central North Island:

 Tauranga – Wednesday, 21 June 2017

 Hamilton - Tuesday, 7 November 2017


Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki:

 New Plymouth - Tuesday, 31 October 2017

 Palmerston North - Monday, 30 October 2017


Price: $377.20

Loading Updating cart...
LoadingUpdating...