Otago/Southland

(CRA01) Customer Service, Financials & Productivity in Collision Repair

Otago/Southland:

 Balclutha – Wednesday, 7 November 2018


Central North Island:

 Tauranga – Wednesday, 10 October 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(CYC01) Overview of Cycle Time Improvements for the Collision Repair Process

Auckland:

 Auckland (North) – Tuesday, 28 August 2018

 Auckland (South) – Wednesday, 29 August 2018


Hawkes Bay:

 Napier – Thursday, 11 October 2018


Otago/Southland:

 Balclutha – Wednesday, 7 November 2018


Central North Island:

 Hamilton – Tuesday, 9 October 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(NEW17) Vehicle Technology, Trends, Scanning and Calibration

Course Location:

 Organised subject to numbers


Otago/Southland:

 Queenstown – Thursday, 15 November 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(REF10) Understanding and Preventing Refinish Defects.

Canterbury/Westland:

 Christchurch – Wednesday, 12 September 2018


Otago/Southland:

 Balclutha – Thursday, 13 September 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(RVT01) Understanding Rivet Bonding.

Auckland:

 Auckland (South) – Monday, 17 September 2018


Canterbury/Westland:

 Christchurch – Wednesday, 12 September 2018


Hawkes Bay:

 Napier – Tuesday, 18 September 2018


Northland:

 Whangarei – Wednesday, 19 September 2018


Otago/Southland:

 Balclutha – Thursday, 13 September 2018


Wellington:

 Wellington – Tuesday, 11 September 2018


Central North Island:

 Hamilton – Thursday, 20 September 2018


Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki:

 Palmerston North – Monday, 10 September 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(SPS9A) Steel Unitised Structures Technologies and High Strength Steel Repair

Auckland:

 Auckland (North) – Monday, 15 October 2018

 Auckland (South) – Monday, 3 September 2018


Canterbury/Westland:

 Christchurch – Wednesday, 3 October 2018

 Nelson – Wednesday, 14 November 2018


Otago/Southland:

 Queenstown – Thursday, 15 November 2018


Central North Island:

 Hamilton – Tuesday, 14 August 2018


Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki:

 Palmerston North – Thursday, 25 October 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location
LoadingUpdating…