Online Course

(HOL01) Holden Collision Repair Course

Course Location:

 Organised subject to numbers

 Online – Tuesday, 31 July 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(HYU01) Hyundai Collision Repair Course

Course Location:

 Organised subject to numbers

 Online – Monday, 6 August 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(NEW17) Vehicle Technology, Trends, Scanning and Calibration

Course Location:

 Organised subject to numbers

 Online – Monday, 30 July 2018

 Online – Monday, 11 June 2018


Otago/Southland:

 Queenstown – Thursday, 15 November 2018


Central North Island:

 Hamilton – Thursday, 21 June 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

Ford Collision Repair Course

Course Location:

 Organised subject to numbers


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

Kia Collision Repair Course

Course Location:

 Organised subject to numbers

 Online – Wednesday, 11 July 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

Mazda Collision Repair Course

Course Location:

 Organised subject to numbers

 Online – Monday, 23 July & Tuesday, 24 July 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

Mitsubishi Collision Repair Course

Course Location:

 Organised subject to numbers

 Online – Wednesday, 11 July 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

Nissan Collision Repair Course

Course Location:

 Organised subject to numbers

 Online – Wednesday, 11 July 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

Suzuki Collision Repair Course

Course Location:

 Organised subject to numbers


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

Toyota Collision Repair Course

Course Location:

 Organised subject to numbers

 Online – Wednesday, 25 July & Thursday, 26 July 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location
LoadingUpdating…