Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki

(DAM06) Steering and Suspension Damage Analysis

Auckland:

 Auckland (South) – Wednesday, 14 June 2017

 Auckland (South) – Wednesday, 18 October 2017


Central North Island:

 Hamilton – Tuesday, 7 November 2017


Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki:

 New Plymouth – Wednesday, 14 June 2017

 Palmerston North – Wednesday, 2 August 2017


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(DAM11) Restraints System Damage Analysis

Auckland:

 Auckland (North) – Wednesday, 5 July 2017

 Auckland (South) – Wednesday, 22 November 2017


Canterbury/Westland:

 Nelson – Wednesday, 25 October 2017

 Christchurch – Tuesday, 22 August 2017


Hawkes Bay:

 Napier – Tuesday, 11 July 2017


Northland:

 Whangarei – Thursday, 27 July 2017


Otago/Southland:

 Balclutha – Thursday, 14 September 2017


Central North Island:

 Hamilton – Wednesday, 20 September 2017


Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki:

 Palmerston North – Wednesday, 2 August 2017


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(NEW17) Vehicle Technology, Trends, Scanning and Calibration

Auckland:

 Auckland (North) – Monday, 18 September 2017

 Auckland (South) – Monday, 18 September 2017


Canterbury/Westland:

 Christchurch – Wednesday, 13 September 2017


Hawkes Bay:

 Napier – Tuesday, 19 September 2017


Northland:

 Whangarei – Wednesday, 20 September 2017


Otago/Southland:

 Balclutha – Thursday, 14 September 2017


Wellington:

 Wellington – Tuesday, 12 September 2017


Central North Island:

 Hamilton – Thursday, 21 September 2017


Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki:

 New Plymouth – Tuesday, 31 October 2017

 Palmerston North – Monday, 11 September 2017


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(SPS05) Structural Parts Steel Qualification Test

Auckland:

 Auckland (South) – Wednesday, 12 July 2017

 Auckland (South) – Tuesday, 10 October 2017


Canterbury/Westland:

 Chrictchurch – Wednesday, 19 July 2017


Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki:

 Palmerston North – Thursday, 12 October 2017


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(SPS9A) Steel Unitised Structures Technologies and High Strength Steel Repair

Auckland:

 Auckland (South) – Monday, 10 July 2017


Canterbury/Westland:

 Christchurch – Monday, 28 August 2017


Otago/Southland:

 Balclutha – Tuesday, 8 August 2017


Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki:

 New Plymouth – Wednesday, 14 June 2017


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(WCS04) Squeeze-Type Resistance Spot Welding

Auckland:

 Auckland (North) – Tuesday, 13 June 2017

 Auckland (South) – Tuesday, 22 August 2017


Canterbury/Westland:

 Christchurch – Tuesday, 27 June 2017

 Nelson – Wednesday, 28 June 2017


Hawkes Bay:

 Napier – Tuesday, 19 September 2017


Northland:

 Whangarei – Thursday, 27 July 2017


Otago/Southland:

 Balclutha – Wednesday, 15 November 2017


Central North Island:

 Tauranga – Wednesday, 21 June 2017

 Hamilton – Tuesday, 7 November 2017


Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki:

 New Plymouth – Tuesday, 31 October 2017

 Palmerston North – Monday, 30 October 2017


Loading Updating cart…
View Location
LoadingUpdating…