Classroom Training

(ADH01) Adhesive Bonding

Auckland:

 Auckland (South) – Wednesday, 4 July 2018

 Auckland (North) – Tuesday, 7 August 2018


Canterbury/Westland:

 Christchurch – Tuesday, 21 August 2018


Northland:

 Whangarei – Tuesday, 19 June 2018


Central North Island:

 Hamilton – Monday, 29 October 2018


Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki:

 Palmerston North – Wednesday, 24 October 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(ALI01) Aluminium-Intensive Vehicle Repairs

Auckland:

 Auckland (North) – Thursday, 5 July 2018

 Auckland (South) – Wednesday, 17 October 2018


Canterbury/Westland:

 Christchurch – Tuesday, 20 March 2018


Central North Island:

 Hamilton – Thursday, 21 June 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(ALT03) Alternative Fuel Vehicle Damage Analysis and Safety

Auckland:

 Auckland (North) – Wednesday, 16 May 2018

 Auckland (South) – Wednesday, 18 July 2018


Canterbury/Westland:

 Christchurch – Tuesday, 20 March 2018


Hawkes Bay:

 Napier – Tuesday, 16 October 2018


Northland:

 Whangarei – Thursday, 17 May 2018


Otago/Southland:

 Balclutha – Monday, 25 June 2018


Central North Island:

 Tauranga – Wednesday, 20 June 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(APR01) Aluminium Exterior Panel Repair and Replacement

Auckland:

 Auckland (South) – Thursday, 8 March 2018

 Auckland (North) – Tuesday, 15 May 2018


Hawkes Bay:

 Napier – Tuesday, 16 October 2018


Northland:

 Whangarei – Wednesday, 28 March 2018


Otago/Southland:

 Balclutha – Monday, 19 March 2018


Wellington:

 Wellington – Wednesday, 21 March 2018

 Wellington – Tuesday, 11 September 2018


Central North Island:

 Tauranga – Wednesday, 20 June 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(CFR01) Carbon Fibre Repair and NVH Foams

Auckland:

 Auckland (North) – Tuesday, 15 May 2018

 Auckland (South) – Wednesday, 18 July 2018


Central North Island:

 Hamilton – Thursday, 20 September 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(CRA01) Customer Service, Financials & Productivity in Collision Repair

Auckland:

 Auckland (North) – Tuesday, 12 June 2018

 Auckland (South) – Wednesday, 13 June 2018


Otago/Southland:

 Balclutha – Wednesday, 7 November 2018


Wellington:

 Wellington – Monday, 12 March 2018


Central North Island:

 Tauranga – Wednesday, 10 October 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(CYC01) Overview of Cycle Time Improvements for the Collision Repair Process

Auckland:

 Auckland (North) – Tuesday, 28 August 2018

 Auckland (South) – Wednesday, 29 August 2018


Hawkes Bay:

 Napier – Thursday, 11 October 2018


Otago/Southland:

 Balclutha – Wednesday, 7 November 2018


Wellington:

 Wellington – Tuesday, 13 March 2018


Central North Island:

 Hamilton – Tuesday, 9 October 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(DAM05) Aluminium Panels and Structures Damage Analysis

Auckland:

 Auckland (South) – Wednesday, 18 April 2018

 Auckland (North) – Thursday, 14 June 2018

 Auckland (North) – Wednesday, 8 August 2018


Canterbury/Westland:

 Christchurch – Tuesday, 21 August 2018

 Nelson – Wednesday, 14 November 2018


Central North Island:

 Hamilton – Tuesday, 14 August 2018


Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki:

 Palmerston North – Thursday, 25 October 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(DAM06) Steering and Suspension Damage Analysis

Auckland:

 Auckland (South) – Wednesday, 18 April 2018

 Auckland (North) – Wednesday, 8 August 2018


Canterbury/Westland:

 Christchurch – Tuesday, 26 June 2018


Wellington:

 Wellington – Tuesday, 10 April 2018


Central North Island:

 Tauranga – Wednesday, 15 August 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(DAM11) Restraints System Damage Analysis

Auckland:

 Auckland (North) – Tuesday, 3 July 2018

 Auckland (South) – Tuesday, 30 October 2018


Canterbury/Westland:

 Christchurch – Tuesday, 26 June 2018


Wellington:

 Wellington – Wednesday, 11 April 2018


Central North Island:

 Tauranga – Wednesday, 15 August 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(FCR01) Fundamentals of Collision Repair

Auckland:

 Auckland (North) – Tuesday, 27 March 2018


Wellington:

 Wellington – Thursday, 12 April 2018


Central North Island:

 Hamilton – Wednesday, 2 May 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(FFR01) Full-Frame Partial Replacement

Auckland:

 Auckland (South) – Monday, 26 March 2018

 Auckland (North) – Thursday, 14 June 2018

 Auckland (North) – Thursday, 9 August 2018


Canterbury/Westland:

 Christchurch – Wednesday, 3 October 2018


Wellington:

 Wellington – Wednesday, 11 April 2018


Central North Island:

 Hamilton – Wednesday, 19 September 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(NEW17) Vehicle Technology, Trends, Scanning and Calibration

Central North Island:

 Hamilton – Thursday, 21 June 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(REF03) Colour Theory, Application, Tinting and Blending

Auckland:

 Auckland (North) – Tuesday, 6 March 2018


Wellington:

 Wellington– Monday, 21 May 2018


Central North Island:

 Hamilton – Tuesday, 24 July 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(REF07) Waterborne Products, Systems and Applications

Auckland:

 Auckland (North) – Wednesday, 7 March 2018

 Auckland (South) – Wednesday, 25 July 2018


Hawkes Bay:

 Napier – Tuesday, 17 April 2018


Otago/Southland:

 Balclutha – Wednesday, 9 May 2018


Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki:

 Palmerston North – Tuesday, 22 May 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(REF10) Understanding and Preventing Refinish Defects.

Auckland:

 Auckland (North) – Wednesday, 7 March 2018

 Auckland (South) – Wednesday, 25 July 2018


Canterbury/Westland:

 Nelson – Wednesday, 27 June 2018

 Christchurch – Wednesday, 12 September 2018


Hawkes Bay:

 Napier – Tuesday, 17 April 2018


Otago/Southland:

 Balclutha – Thursday, 13 September 2018


Central North Island:

 Hamilton – Monday, 23 July 2018


Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki:

 Palmerston North – Tuesday, 22 May 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(RVT01) Understanding Rivet Bonding.

Auckland:

 Auckland (South) – Monday, 17 September 2018


Canterbury/Westland:

 Nelson – Wednesday, 27 June 2018

 Christchurch – Wednesday, 12 September 2018


Hawkes Bay:

 Napier – Tuesday, 18 September 2018


Northland:

 Whangarei – Wednesday, 19 September 2018


Otago/Southland:

 Balclutha – Thursday, 13 September 2018


Wellington:

 Wellington – Tuesday, 11 September 2018


Central North Island:

 Hamilton – Thursday, 20 September 2018


Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki:

 New Plymouth – Wednesday, 13 June 2018

 Palmerston North – Monday, 10 September 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(SPS05) Structural Parts Steel Qualification Test

Auckland:

 Auckland (South) – Wednesday, 18 April 2018


Canterbury/Westland:

 Christchurch – Wednesday, 11 July 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(SPS9A) Steel Unitised Structures Technologies and High Strength Steel Repair

Auckland:

 Auckland (South) – Wednesday, 4 July 2018

 Auckland (North) – Monday, 15 October 2018


Canterbury/Westland:

 Christchurch – Wednesday, 3 October 2018

 Nelson – Wednesday, 14 November 2018


Central North Island:

 Hamilton – Thursday, 16 August 2018


Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki:

 Palmerston North – Thursday, 25 October 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(WCS01) Steel GMA (MIG) Welding

Auckland:

 Auckland (North) – Tuesday, 1 May 2018


Wellington:

 Wellington – Tuesday, 13 November 2018


Central North Island:

 Hamilton – Wednesday, 2 May 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(WCS04) Squeeze-Type Resistance Spot Welding

Auckland:

 Auckland (North) – Tuesday, 17 July 2018

 Auckland (South) – Tuesday, 30 October 2018


Canterbury/Westland:

 Christchurch – Wednesday, 22 August 2018


Hawkes Bay:

 Napier – Tuesday, 18 September 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(WKR01) Hazardous Materials, Personal Safety and Refinish Safety

Auckland:

 Auckland (North) – Tuesday, 27 March 2018


Canterbury/Westland:

 Christchurch – Thursday, 4 October 2018


Wellington:

 Wellington – Tuesday, 13 November 2018


Central North Island:

 Hamilton – Thursday, 3 May 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

Ford Collision Repair Course

Course Location:

 Organised subject to numbers


Central North Island:

 Rotorua – Thursday, 12 April 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location
LoadingUpdating…