Canterbury/Westland

(ADH01) Adhesive Bonding

Auckland:

 Auckland (South) – Wednesday, 4 July 2018

 Auckland (North) – Tuesday, 7 August 2018


Canterbury/Westland:

 Christchurch – Tuesday, 21 August 2018


Northland:

 Whangarei – Tuesday, 19 June 2018


Central North Island:

 Hamilton – Monday, 29 October 2018


Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki:

 Palmerston North – Wednesday, 24 October 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(DAM05) Aluminium Panels and Structures Damage Analysis

Auckland:

 Auckland (North) – Thursday, 14 June 2018

 Auckland (North) – Wednesday, 8 August 2018


Canterbury/Westland:

 Christchurch – Tuesday, 21 August 2018

 Nelson – Wednesday, 14 November 2018


Northland:

 Whangarei – Thursday, 19 April 2018


Central North Island:

 Hamilton – Tuesday, 14 August 2018


Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki:

 Palmerston North – Thursday, 25 October 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(DAM06) Steering and Suspension Damage Analysis

Auckland:

 Auckland (North) – Wednesday, 8 August 2018


Canterbury/Westland:

 Christchurch – Tuesday, 26 June 2018


Central North Island:

 Tauranga – Wednesday, 15 August 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(DAM11) Restraints System Damage Analysis

Auckland:

 Auckland (North) – Tuesday, 3 July 2018

 Auckland (South) – Tuesday, 30 October 2018


Canterbury/Westland:

 Christchurch – Tuesday, 26 June 2018


Central North Island:

 Tauranga – Wednesday, 15 August 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(FFR01) Full-Frame Partial Replacement

Auckland:

 Auckland (North) – Thursday, 14 June 2018

 Auckland (North) – Thursday, 9 August 2018


Canterbury/Westland:

 Christchurch – Wednesday, 3 October 2018


Central North Island:

 Hamilton – Wednesday, 19 September 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(REF10) Understanding and Preventing Refinish Defects.

Auckland:

 Auckland (South) – Wednesday, 25 July 2018

 Auckland (North) – Tuesday, 31 July 2018


Canterbury/Westland:

 Nelson – Wednesday, 27 June 2018

 Christchurch – Wednesday, 12 September 2018


Otago/Southland:

 Balclutha – Thursday, 13 September 2018


Central North Island:

 Hamilton – Monday, 23 July 2018


Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki:

 Palmerston North – Tuesday, 22 May 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(RVT01) Understanding Rivet Bonding.

Auckland:

 Auckland (South) – Monday, 17 September 2018


Canterbury/Westland:

 Nelson – Wednesday, 27 June 2018

 Christchurch – Wednesday, 12 September 2018


Hawkes Bay:

 Napier – Tuesday, 18 September 2018


Northland:

 Whangarei – Wednesday, 19 September 2018


Otago/Southland:

 Balclutha – Thursday, 13 September 2018


Wellington:

 Wellington – Tuesday, 11 September 2018


Central North Island:

 Hamilton – Thursday, 20 September 2018


Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki:

 New Plymouth – Wednesday, 13 June 2018

 Palmerston North – Monday, 10 September 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(SPS05) Structural Parts Steel Qualification Test

Auckland:

 Auckland (South) – Wednesday, 18 April 2018


Canterbury/Westland:

 Christchurch – Wednesday, 11 July 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(SPS9A) Steel Unitised Structures Technologies and High Strength Steel Repair

Auckland:

 Auckland (South) – Wednesday, 4 July 2018

 Auckland (North) – Monday, 15 October 2018


Canterbury/Westland:

 Christchurch – Wednesday, 3 October 2018

 Nelson – Wednesday, 14 November 2018


Northland:

 Whangarei – Thursday, 19 April 2018


Central North Island:

 Hamilton – Tuesday, 14 August 2018


Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki:

 Palmerston North – Thursday, 25 October 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(WCS04) Squeeze-Type Resistance Spot Welding

Auckland:

 Auckland (North) – Tuesday, 17 July 2018

 Auckland (South) – Tuesday, 30 October 2018


Canterbury/Westland:

 Christchurch – Wednesday, 22 August 2018


Hawkes Bay:

 Napier – Tuesday, 18 September 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(WKR01) Hazardous Materials, Personal Safety and Refinish Safety

Canterbury/Westland:

 Christchurch – Thursday, 4 October 2018


Wellington:

 Wellington – Tuesday, 13 November 2018


Central North Island:

 Hamilton – Thursday, 3 May 2018


Loading Updating cart…
View Location
LoadingUpdating…