Wellington

(CFR01) Carbon Fibre Repair and NVH Foams

Auckland:

 Auckland (North) – Tuesday, 4 July 2017


Hawkes Bay:

 Napier – Tuesday, 13 June 2017


Wellington:

 Wellington – Tuesday, 9 May 2017


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(DAM05) Aluminium Panels and Structures Damage Analysis

Auckland:

 Auckland (South) – Monday, 12 June 2017


Hawkes Bay:

 Napier – Tuesday, 11 July 2017


Northland:

 Whangarei – Tuesday, 2 May 2017


Otago/Southland:

 Balclutha – Monday, 26 June 2017


Wellington:

 Wellington – Wednesday, 26 April 2017


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(REF07) Waterborne Products, Systems and Applications

Auckland:

 Auckland (South) – Friday, 7 April 2017


Canterbury/Westland:

 Christchurch – Monday, 3 July 2017


Wellington:

 Wellington – Monday, 8 May 2017


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(SPS9A) Steel Unitised Structures Technologies and High Strength Steel Repair

Auckland:

 Auckland (South) – Monday, 10 July 2017


Northland:

 Whangarei – Tuesday, 2 May 2017


Otago/Southland:

 Balclutha – Thursday, 14 September 2017


Wellington:

 Wellington – Wednesday, 26 April 2017


Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki:

 New Plymouth – Wednesday, 14 June 2017


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(WCS04) Squeeze-Type Resistance Spot Welding

Auckland:

 Auckland (North) – Tuesday, 13 June 2017


Canterbury/Westland:

 Christchurch – Tuesday, 27 June 2017


Wellington:

 Wellington – Tuesday, 9 May 2017


Central North Island:

 Tauranga – Wednesday, 21 June 2017


Loading Updating cart…
View Location
LoadingUpdating…