Otago/Southland

(DAM05) Aluminium Panels and Structures Damage Analysis

Auckland:

 Auckland (South) – Monday, 12 June 2017


Hawkes Bay:

 Napier – Tuesday, 11 July 2017


Northland:

 Whangarei – Tuesday, 2 May 2017


Otago/Southland:

 Balclutha – Monday, 26 June 2017


Wellington:

 Wellington – Wednesday, 26 April 2017


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(DAM11) Restraints System Damage Analysis

Auckland:

 Auckland (North) – Wednesday, 5 July 2017


Hawkes Bay:

 Napier – Tuesday, 11 July 2017


Otago/Southland:

 Balclutha – Thursday, 14 September 2017


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(FCR01) Fundamentals of Collision Repair

Auckland:

 Auckland (South) – Tuesday, 16 May 2017


Otago/Southland:

 Balclutha – Wednesday, 21 June 2017


Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki:

 Palmerston North – Tuesday, 23 May 2017


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(REF03) Colour Theory, Application, Tinting and Blending

Auckland:

 Auckland (South) – Tuesday, 23 May 2017


Otago/Southland:

 Balclutha – Tuesday, 20 June 2017


Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki:

 Palmerston North – Wednesday, 24 May 2017


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(SPS9A) Steel Unitised Structures Technologies and High Strength Steel Repair

Auckland:

 Auckland (South) – Monday, 10 July 2017


Northland:

 Whangarei – Tuesday, 2 May 2017


Otago/Southland:

 Balclutha – Thursday, 14 September 2017


Wellington:

 Wellington – Wednesday, 26 April 2017


Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki:

 New Plymouth – Wednesday, 14 June 2017


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(WCS01) Steel GMA (MIG) Welding

Auckland:

 Auckland (South) – Wednesday, 17 May 2017


Otago/Southland:

 Balclutha – Thursday, 22 June 2017


Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki:

 Palmerston North – Wednesday, 24 May 2017


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(WKR01) Hazardous Materials, Personal Safety and Refinish Safety

Auckland:

 Auckland (South) – Tuesday, 16 May 2017


Otago/Southland:

 Balclutha – Wednesday, 21 June 2017


Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki:

 Palmerston North – Tuesday, 23 May 2017


Loading Updating cart…
View Location
LoadingUpdating…