Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki

(CYC01) Overview of Cycle Time Improvements for the Collision Repair Process

Auckland:

 Auckland (South) – Monday, 1 May 2017

 Auckland (North) – Monday, 26 June 2017


Canterbury/Westland:

 Christchurch – Tuesday, 9 May 2017


Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki:

 Palmerston North – Tuesday, 2 May 2017


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(FCR01) Fundamentals of Collision Repair

Auckland:

 Auckland (South) – Tuesday, 16 May 2017


Otago/Southland:

 Balclutha – Wednesday, 21 June 2017


Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki:

 Palmerston North – Tuesday, 23 May 2017


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(REF03) Colour Theory, Application, Tinting and Blending

Auckland:

 Auckland (South) – Tuesday, 23 May 2017


Otago/Southland:

 Balclutha – Tuesday, 20 June 2017


Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki:

 Palmerston North – Wednesday, 24 May 2017


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(SPS9A) Steel Unitised Structures Technologies and High Strength Steel Repair

Auckland:

 Auckland (North) – Thursday, 30 March 2017

 Auckland (South) – Monday, 10 July 2017


Otago/Southland:

 Balclutha – Wednesday, 13 September 2017


Wellington:

 Wellington – Wednesday, 26 April 2017


Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki:

 New Plymouth – Wednesday, 14 June 2017


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(WCS01) Steel GMA (MIG) Welding

Auckland:

 Auckland (South) – Wednesday, 17 May 2017


Otago/Southland:

 Balclutha – Thursday, 22 June 2017


Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki:

 Palmerston North – Wednesday, 24 May 2017


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

(WKR01) Hazardous Materials, Personal Safety and Refinish Safety

Auckland:

 Auckland (South) – Tuesday, 16 May 2017


Otago/Southland:

 Balclutha – Wednesday, 21 June 2017


Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki:

 Palmerston North – Tuesday, 23 May 2017


Loading Updating cart…
View Location

Nissan Collision Repair Course

Course Location:

 Organised subject to numbers


Auckland:

 Auckland (South) – Monday, 20 March 2017


Canterbury/Westland:

 Christchurch – Tuesday, 14 March 2017


Hawkes Bay:

 Napier – Tuesday, 21 March 2017


Northland:

 Whangarei – Wednesday, 22 March 2017


Otago/Southland:

 Balclutha – Monday, 13 March 2017


Wellington:

 Wellington – Wednesday, 15 March 2017


Central North Island:

 Hamilton – Thursday, 16 March 2017


Manawatu/Wanganui/Taranaki:

 Whanganui – Thursday, 23 March 2017


Loading Updating cart…
View Location
LoadingUpdating…